Changelog

October 28, 2023
Minor reorganization. I want to make a lot more improvements.

August 1, 2023
Added chapter 1 of a new story. Check it out!

June 20, 2023
Added a donation link, in case anyone has too much money and too little to spend it on. Donating is appreciated... but uh, don't? You don't need to, really.

January 25, 2023
Added a list of extra ACNH DIY recipes that I have. I'll try to keep it updated.
Also, the site now has a favicon because why not? It's an icon of Bub from Bubble Bobble I made 10 years ago on Windows 95. Note that I don't exactly remember what I did... I think I probably ripped off a screenshot of the DOS version, scrunched it down to icon size, and redrew it a little so it would be comprehensible at that res and changed the colours to Win 95's 16 colour palette.

January 17, 2023
Made website look a little better on mobile and more accessible. (Thanks Una.)

January 16, 2023
The website's gotten a fresh coat of paint, now with 100% less frames. Yay. I should update this more.

February 2, 2022
Fixed description of Humongous Entertainment's DOS driver format. (Oops.)

April 26, 2021
Added a description of Humongous Entertainment's DOS driver format.

April 13, 2021
So, yearly updates?
A new section has been added, about game hacking.
Unfortunately this broke the navbar, so it and blog got moved to their own "writings" menu.
This also necessitated a rewording, now the link to this page says news, which is just a quicker way to say changelog. Ok bye.

April 18, 2020
Fixed some errors in the HTML.

August 24, 2019
Guess I kinda suck at this, huh? Dummied out blog nav link for now. Put an ASCII Sarah on the index page. Why not?

July 08, 2018
Website launched!